Calendar is loading...
Powered by Booking Calendar
- Available
22
- Booked
captcha
Calendar is loading...
Powered by Booking Calendar
- Available
22
- Booked
All Bookings
May, 2019
Times
10:00
11:00
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
Wed, May 22, 2019
22
Thu, May 23, 2019
23
Fri, May 24, 2019
24
Sat, May 25, 2019
25
Sun, May 26, 2019
26
Mon, May 27, 2019
27
Tue, May 28, 2019
28
Wed, May 29, 2019
29
Thu, May 30, 2019
30
Fri, May 31, 2019
31
Sat, June 1, 2019
01
Sun, June 2, 2019
02
Mon, June 3, 2019
03
Tue, June 4, 2019
04
Wed, June 5, 2019
05
Thu, June 6, 2019
06
Fri, June 7, 2019
07
Sat, June 8, 2019
08
Sun, June 9, 2019
09
Mon, June 10, 2019
10
Tue, June 11, 2019
11
Wed, June 12, 2019
12
Thu, June 13, 2019
13
Fri, June 14, 2019
14
Sat, June 15, 2019
15
Sun, June 16, 2019
16
Mon, June 17, 2019
17
Tue, June 18, 2019
18
Wed, June 19, 2019
19
Thu, June 20, 2019
20
Fri, June 21, 2019
21

Join us for spectacular views of Oahu’s world famous North Shore. 

Whether you desire the adventure of soaring with tropical seabirds or just a chance to experience the unique beauty of paradise from the air, our scenic flights offer it all. Our gliders provide one of the best platforms for aerial photography available.

Revel in the scenic grandeur of silently soaring above a variety of tropical micro-climates from mountain rain forests to rugged cliffs and coastlines that explode with every color on the spectrum. We typically offer our Scenic Flights in 15 minute increments (15, 30, 45, etc.).

Additionally, we will happily customize your flight experience to meet your desires – just ask. 

[/vc_cta]

Aerobatic Flights

(To be offered in the near future)

_mg_6381

For those bolder types and adrenaline junkies, you can take on an aerobatic flight. Experience the thrill of loops, rolls, split-s, Cuban-8s, stall turns and more – all without an engine! After pushing through g-forces and unusual attitudes high above the beautiful Pacific you’ll end your flight with a relaxed scenic tour over the tropical rain forests and rugged coast-line of Oahu’s gorgeous Northwestern shoreline.

[/vc_column][/vc_row]